Contact Us

Our lines are open 9am until 5.30pm Monday to Friday.  Call charges to mobile numbers will vary.  Calls may be recorded.

Lending Team

Bluestone Mortgages, 1st Floor, Melbourne House, 44-46 Aldwych, London WC2B 4LL

T: 0800 368 1833 E: lending@bluestone.co.uk

Press Enquiries

Bluestone Mortgages, 1st Floor, Melbourne House, 44-46 Aldwych, London WC2B 4LL

T: 0207 509 5313 E: enquiries@bluestone.co.uk
contact

Steven Seal, Director of Sales & Distribution

• M: 07507 969387 • E: steven.seal@bluestone.co.uk
contact

Harsha Dahyea, Key Account Manager, Midlands

• M: 07584 471477 • E: harsha.dahyea@bluestone.co.uk
contact

Louise Garstang, Telephone Business Development Manager, Midlands

• M: 0203 743 1609 • E: louise.garstang@bluestone.co.uk
contact

Jimmy Govan, Business Development Manager, North

• M: 07399 491308 • E: jimmy.govan@bluestone.co.uk
contact

Reece Beddall, Telephone Business Development Manager, South

• M: 0203 743 1586 • E: reece.beddall@bluestone.co.uk
contact

Vikesh Patel, Telephone Business Development Manager, North

• M: 0203 743 1590 • E: vikesh.patel@bluestone.co.uk

Let us contact you